Leadvio vs HubSpot: A Channel Partner CRM vs a Polished General CRM, Compared Honestly
If you are an Indian channel partner, choose Leadvio. If you run a generic sales team in any industry, choose HubSpot. HubSpot CRM is a polished general purpose CRM with a well known free tier for generic sales teams: contact management, deal pipelines, email tracking and reporting that any business can use. It has no native Indian real estate flows, so portal leads from 99acres, site visits, EOI and commission slabs are work your firm must build or bolt on itself. Leadvio has those flows native and is built only for Indian channel partners: Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp leads, site visits with location proof, bookings and EOI, and commission tracking in one flow, with team pack pricing published openly in rupees. The honest detail is below.
Side by side
| Area | Leadvio | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Built for | Indian real estate channel partners only | Sales, marketing and service teams in every industry. HubSpot describes its free CRM as software for startups and small businesses in general, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
| Free entry | Free for up to 3 users, with no time limit. No free trial on paid plans | Free CRM tools with no expiration date and no credit card required, for up to 2 users and 1,000 contacts, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
| Pricing model | Team packs: one published price for a team size, billed per month | Per seat per month, by Hub and by edition. Sales Hub is sold in Starter, Professional and Enterprise editions, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
| Pricing | Team 5 ₹4,995/mo, Team 10 ₹8,490/mo, Team 20 ₹14,980/mo, Team 50 ₹32,450/mo, plus GST. Per user ₹999, ₹849, ₹749 and ₹649 as the team grows | Sales Hub Starter starts at $20 per month per Core Seat, Sales Hub Professional at $100 per month per Sales Seat and Sales Hub Enterprise at $150 per month per Sales Seat billed annually, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
| Lead sources for Indian real estate | Facebook lead ads, 99acres enquiries (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) and WhatsApp, all into one pipeline | Lead capture from forms, live chat, ads and connected apps is a core part of the platform. A ready 99acres enquiry flow for Indian channel partners is not stated in the material we reviewed |
| Two way WhatsApp conversations inside the CRM, with every chat kept on the lead record | WhatsApp Business integration: connect a WhatsApp Business account and manage messages from the shared inbox, with templates and automated messages, as shown on their site in October 2026. The integration requires Professional or Enterprise Marketing Hub or Service Hub | |
| Site visit tracking | Site visit scheduling on the lead record, with location proof recorded on completed visits, so a visit is on record for the follow up and the commission claim | No native site visit flow for property sales is stated in the material we reviewed. Visits would be handled as meetings, tasks or deals that you shape to your process |
| Bookings and EOI | Bookings, EOI and a KYC checklist run as milestones on the same lead record, from enquiry to registration | Deals, quotes and payments cover the general sales cycle, as listed on their free CRM page. An EOI and channel partner booking flow is not a stated core feature in the material we reviewed |
| Commission tracking | Core feature: commission slabs per developer and project, and payout tracking from booking to payment, built for channel partners | Channel partner commission slabs and payout tracking are not stated as features in the HubSpot pages we reviewed in October 2026 |
| Configuration effort for real estate use | Works out of the box for channel partners: lead sources, follow ups, site visits, bookings and commissions are already shaped for this work, with nothing to build first | The core product is general, so real estate work is fitted through setup: custom properties, custom pipelines, workflows and, in higher editions, custom objects. Sales automation runs from up to 50 workflows in Starter to up to 300 in Professional and up to 1,000 in Enterprise, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
| Calling | Native SIM Dialer: calls go through the agent's real SIM number and every call is logged in the CRM. Plus a Voice AI Agent for instant lead qualification calls | Calling through HubSpot provided numbers, with 500 minutes in Sales Hub Starter, 3,000 minutes in Professional and 12,000 minutes in Enterprise, as shown on their site in October 2026. A SIM dialer that calls from the agent's own SIM number is not stated |
| Products around the CRM | Four products in one ecosystem for this one job: the CRM, a Voice AI Agent, Pages Studio listing pages and the SIM Dialer | A broad customer platform: Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub, Content Hub and Data Hub around the Smart CRM, plus over 2,000 apps in the HubSpot Marketplace, as shown on their site in October 2026 |
HubSpot details and prices as shown on their site in October 2026. Leadvio prices are per month, plus GST.
Where HubSpot is genuinely strong
Credit where it is due: HubSpot is one of the most polished general CRMs a small team can start with. The free CRM page lists a complete starter set for generic selling, and the paid platform around it is broad by design. If your work is general sales, marketing and service in one place, that breadth is the point, and HubSpot does it well. A channel partner should read that strength honestly, then ask the narrower question: does it do the property work without a build.
- A polished general purpose CRM: contact management, deal pipelines, task management, email tracking, meeting scheduling, live chat, quotes and reporting dashboards are all listed on the free CRM page.
- A well known free tier: free tools with no expiration date and no credit card required, so a generic sales team can start and learn the product at no cost.
- Depth when you pay and configure: workflow automation, sales automation, custom reporting and forecasting in the paid Sales Hub editions, for teams that design their own processes.
- A large ecosystem: over 2,000 apps in the HubSpot Marketplace and Hubs for marketing, sales, service, content and data under one vendor, as shown on their site in October 2026.
- Room to grow in place: upgrade from free tools to paid editions without migrating data, which suits a business whose needs keep widening.
Where Leadvio goes deeper for channel partners
A channel partner does not lose deals because a general pipeline is missing. A channel partner loses deals because a portal lead sat in an inbox, a follow up was missed, a site visit left no proof, and a commission had to be chased from a spreadsheet months later. Leadvio's depth sits exactly there. It is one system with four products: the CRM, a Voice AI Agent, Pages Studio and the SIM Dialer, and every product serves that one flow from first enquiry to payout.
- Lead capture shaped for channel partners: Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp enquiries land in one pipeline, with the source recorded on every lead.
- The full money flow on one record: follow ups, site visits with location proof, bookings and EOI with a KYC checklist, and commission slabs and payout tracking.
- Calling the way buyers answer: a Native SIM Dialer on the agent's real number, plus a Voice AI Agent that qualifies new leads instantly, and Pages Studio listing pages that feed the CRM.
- Published team pack pricing in rupees and a free plan for up to 3 users, so a small firm can start today and know the full bill before it talks to anyone.
The setup and pricing difference
The real difference is what you have to build before your team can work. In HubSpot, the starting shape is contacts, companies and deals. To run channel partner work you would shape that shape yourself: custom properties for project and configuration, a pipeline that mirrors enquiry to site visit to EOI to booking, workflows for follow ups, and a way to record visits and commissions, whether through custom objects in higher editions, connected apps from the Marketplace, or manual work outside the CRM. HubSpot gives you strong tools for that build, including workflow automation and, as shown on their site in October 2026, pipelines that scale from up to 15 total pipelines in Starter to up to 100 in Professional and up to 350 in Enterprise. It is still a build, and someone has to own it and maintain it.
Leadvio starts from the other end. The channel partner flow is already defined, because it is the only flow the product serves: a lead arrives from Facebook, 99acres (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) or WhatsApp, gets a follow up, gets a site visit with location proof, moves to booking and EOI with a KYC checklist, and the commission slab and payout stages sit on the same record. Your team works real leads on day one. There is no custom object to design and no second tool to connect before the first visit can be recorded or the first commission can be tracked.
Pricing follows the same split, so compare the models as well as the numbers. HubSpot free tools are free for up to 2 users and 1,000 contacts, with no expiration date, as shown on their site in October 2026, and paid Sales Hub editions are per seat: Starter at $20 per month per Core Seat, Professional at $100 per month per Sales Seat and Enterprise at $150 per month per Sales Seat billed annually. Your bill is the per seat price for the edition and Hubs you pick, times your team size. Leadvio is free for up to 3 users with no time limit, then Team 5 at ₹4,995, Team 10 at ₹8,490, Team 20 at ₹14,980 and Team 50 at ₹32,450 per month, plus GST, which is ₹999, ₹849, ₹749 and ₹649 per user as the team grows. There is no free trial on paid plans; the free plan is the way to start. Neither model is wrong. Per seat editions suit a business that mixes many roles across many Hubs; team packs suit a sales team that wants one known bill for the whole team, in rupees, before any sales call.
Choose HubSpot if
- You run a generic sales, marketing or service operation, in any industry, and you want one polished platform that all of those teams can share.
- You value a well known free tier for general selling, and you expect to grow into paid Hubs, workflow automation and a large app marketplace over time.
- You have the time, or an admin or partner, to configure custom properties, pipelines, workflows and custom objects so the CRM fits your own process.
- Per seat pricing in dollars suits how you buy software, and you are comfortable that WhatsApp and deeper automation sit in higher editions.
Choose Leadvio if
- You are an Indian channel partner and your whole business is real estate: leads from Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp, site visits, EOI and commissions across many developers.
- You need site visits, bookings, EOI and commission slabs working natively, not built as custom objects or bolted on with extra tools.
- You want published pricing before any sales call: free for up to 3 users, then a team pack you can read on the pricing page, billed monthly in rupees.
- You want to start free on your real leads today, without a configuration project, and judge the product on follow ups, visits and commissions.
Frequently asked questions
No. HubSpot CRM is a polished general purpose CRM for sales teams in every industry, and its free CRM page speaks to startups and small businesses in general, as shown on their site in October 2026. It has no native Indian real estate flows for 99acres portal leads, site visits, EOI or commission slabs, so a channel partner firm must build or bolt those on itself. Leadvio is built only for Indian channel partners, so those flows are native.
They are priced in opposite ways. HubSpot Sales Hub is per seat per month by edition: Starter starts at $20 per month per Core Seat, Professional at $100 per month per Sales Seat and Enterprise at $150 per month per Sales Seat billed annually, as shown on their site in October 2026. Leadvio is priced in team packs: free for up to 3 users forever, then Team 5 at ₹4,995, Team 10 at ₹8,490, Team 20 at ₹14,980 and Team 50 at ₹32,450 per month, plus GST, and there is no free trial on paid plans.
Yes. HubSpot offers free CRM tools with no expiration date and no credit card required, for up to 2 users and 1,000 contacts, as shown on their site in October 2026. The free tools include contact management, deal pipelines, email tracking, meeting scheduling, live chat and reporting dashboards. Leadvio is also free with no time limit, for up to 3 users, but it is shaped for channel partner work from the start: Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp leads, site visits, bookings and commission tracking.
WhatsApp is available through a WhatsApp Business integration, where you connect a WhatsApp Business account and manage messages from the shared inbox with templates and automated messages, as shown on their site in October 2026, and it requires Professional or Enterprise Marketing Hub or Service Hub. Site visit tracking with location proof and channel partner commission slabs and payout tracking are not stated as native features in the HubSpot pages we reviewed. In Leadvio, two way WhatsApp sits inside the lead record, site visits carry location proof, and commission slabs and payout stages are tracked on the booking itself.
Choose HubSpot if you want one general CRM for generic sales, marketing and service work across any industry, and you are willing to configure it for property sales. Choose Leadvio if you are a channel partner who wants lead follow up, site visits and commissions working out of the box: leads from Facebook, 99acres (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) and WhatsApp in one pipeline, site visit scheduling with location proof, and commission tracking from booking to payout. You can start Leadvio free for up to 3 users and judge it on your real leads.
Built for channel partners, priced in the open
Leadvio is free for up to 3 users, with no time limit and no trial clock. Put your real Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp leads into it and judge the follow up, site visit and commission flow on your own work.