Comparison

Leadvio vs Salesforce: An Enterprise Platform and a Channel Partner CRM, Compared Honestly

The short answer

Salesforce and Leadvio answer two different questions. Salesforce is an enterprise grade general CRM platform: it unites sales, service, marketing, commerce and IT on one system, for businesses of all sizes and in all industries, as shown on their site in October 2026. It is powerful and deeply configurable, and that power is priced and implemented for large organisations: per user per month editions, mostly billed annually, with an implementation team to adapt its objects and processes to your business. Leadvio is purpose built for Indian channel partners: lead capture from Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp, follow up discipline, site visit scheduling with location proof, bookings and EOI, and commission slabs and payout tracking, all native, with pricing published openly in team packs. If you run a large organisation that needs one platform across departments and countries, Salesforce is built for that. If you are a channel partner who wants the property workflow ready on day one, Leadvio is the fit.

Side by side

AreaLeadvioSalesforce
Built forIndian channel partners and broker teams onlyBusinesses of all sizes and in all industries. One platform that unites sales, service, marketing, commerce and IT, as shown on their site in October 2026
Pricing modelTeam packs, published openly: one price for a team size, not per seat maths. Free for up to 3 users, then Team 5 ₹4,995, Team 10 ₹8,490, Team 20 ₹14,980, Team 50 ₹32,450 per month, plus GSTPer user per month editions, listed in US dollars on their pricing page: a Free Suite at $0, Starter Suite at $25, Pro Suite at $100, then Core at $195, Advanced at $395 and Max at $550, mostly billed annually, as shown on their site in October 2026. The same page asks you to contact a sales representative for detailed pricing, and extra capability is sold as add-ons
Free entryFree for up to 3 users, with no time limit. No free trial on paid plansA Free Suite listed at $0 per user per month, and free trials of the paid suites: their CRM pages offer Starter Suite free for 30 days, as shown on their site in October 2026
Setup and implementationWorks out of the box for channel partners: lead sources, follow ups, site visits, bookings and commissions are already shaped for this work, with nothing to build before the first leadBuilt to be adapted. Salesforce organises data in objects such as leads, contacts, accounts, opportunities and campaigns, and their real estate page says your implementation team can use that structure and then adapt it for your specific terminology and needs, as shown on their site in October 2026
Lead sourcesFacebook lead ads, 99acres enquiries (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) and WhatsApp, all into one pipelineGeneral lead management: web to lead capture, lead assignment and routing, and campaign management are listed on their pricing page, with lead scoring in higher editions or available for purchase, as shown on their site in October 2026. Ready capture for Facebook lead ads and 99acres enquiries for Indian channel partners is not stated in the material we reviewed
WhatsAppTwo way WhatsApp conversations inside the CRM, with enquiries arriving as leads and every chat kept on the lead recordWhatsApp sits in the marketing and service products: Unified Conversations for WhatsApp brings marketing promotions and service conversations into one WhatsApp chat from a single number, and service teams work from the Service Console, as shown on their site in October 2026. It is set up as a messaging channel, not as the sales lead record a channel partner works from
CallingNative SIM Dialer: calls go through the agent's real SIM number and every call is logged in the CRM. Plus a Voice AI Agent for instant lead qualification callsCalling runs through the wider platform and connected tools. A dialer that calls from the agent's own SIM number and logs the call to the lead record is not stated in the material we reviewed
Site visitsSite visit scheduling on the lead record, with location proof recorded on completed visits, so a visit is on record for the follow up and the commission claimVisits sit in the general activity model: tasks, meetings and follow ups on the record. Their real estate guide describes AI agents that can schedule property tours, as shown on their site in October 2026. A channel partner site visit flow with location proof on completion is not stated in the material we reviewed
Bookings and EOIBookings, EOI and a KYC checklist run as milestones on the same lead record, from enquiry to registrationThe general sales cycle runs through opportunities, with sales quoting and forecasting in Pro Suite and above, as shown on their pricing page in October 2026. An EOI and channel partner booking flow is not a stated native feature in the material we reviewed
CommissionsCore feature: commission slabs per project and payout tracking from booking to payment, built for channel partnersIncentive compensation appears on their pricing page as Salesforce Spiff, included in the Max edition and available for purchase in lower editions, as shown on their site in October 2026, and it is aimed at paying a company's own sales teams. Channel partner commission slabs per project and payout tracking against a booking are not stated in the material we reviewed
CustomisationPipeline stages and slabs can be matched to how your firm sells, inside a product already shaped for channel partnersVery deep: custom objects and processes, automation, AI agents through Agentforce and a marketplace of partner apps, with greater customisation and automation in the higher editions, as shown on their pricing page in October 2026
Wider platformFour connected products for this one job: the CRM, a Voice AI Agent, Pages Studio listing pages and the SIM DialerA full enterprise suite around the CRM: Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Commerce Cloud, Data 360, Tableau analytics and Slack, with Agentforce AI agents across it, as shown on their site in October 2026
Listing pagesPages Studio: branded property listing pages for channel partners, with enquiry forms that feed the CRMLead capture comes from web to lead forms and its marketing products. Branded listing pages for channel partners that feed a channel partner CRM are not the stated pitch in the material we reviewed

Salesforce details as shown on their site in October 2026. Leadvio prices are per month, plus GST.

Where Salesforce is genuinely strong

Credit where it is due: Salesforce is one of the largest and deepest CRM platforms in the world. If your problem is bigger than property sales, its scale is the point, and its customisation depth is real.

  • Scale and depth: one integrated platform for sales, service, marketing, commerce and IT, built so large organisations can run many departments on a single shared view of the customer.
  • Deep customisation: an objects based platform with automation and custom processes, so a business with an implementation team can shape Salesforce closely to how it works.
  • Enterprise AI and analytics: Agentforce AI agents across the CRM and Tableau analytics, with more AI and data capacity in the higher editions, as shown on their site in October 2026.
  • A large ecosystem: many Salesforce products around the core CRM, plus a marketplace of partner built apps, so most enterprise needs have an official route.
  • Real estate at enterprise scale: their real estate pages build the offer from Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Data 360, Tableau, Slack and Agentforce, and describe real estate customers from small firms to the largest enterprises, as shown on their site in October 2026.

Where Leadvio goes deeper for channel partners

A channel partner does not need a platform for every department. A channel partner needs every lead followed up, every site visit on record and every commission tracked, across many developers at once. Leadvio's depth sits there, and it is one system with four products: the CRM, a Voice AI Agent, Pages Studio and the SIM Dialer.

  • Lead capture shaped for channel partners: Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp enquiries land in one pipeline, with the source on every lead.
  • Follow up discipline: every lead has a next step, and missed follow ups are visible instead of forgotten.
  • Site visits with location proof, bookings and EOI on the same record, and commission slabs and payout tracking, because for a channel partner the deal is not done when the booking is done.
  • The products around the CRM: a Voice AI Agent for instant qualification calls, Pages Studio listing pages and a SIM Dialer that calls from the agent's real number.

The real difference is fit and setup

Salesforce is open about how its real estate offer works. On their India real estate page, as shown in October 2026, the solution for property firms is assembled from general products: Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Data 360, Tableau, Slack and Agentforce. And in their own real estate FAQ, Salesforce says its CRM is organised in objects including leads, contacts, accounts, opportunities and campaigns, and that your implementation team can use this out of the box structure and then adapt it for your specific terminology and needs. That is a fair and powerful offer for a large firm with its own processes. It is still a build: someone has to define your site visit flow, your booking stages, your EOI steps and your commission logic before your team can use them.

Leadvio starts from the other end. The channel partner flow is already defined, because it is the only flow the product serves: a lead arrives from Facebook, 99acres (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) or WhatsApp, gets a follow up, gets a site visit with location proof, moves to booking and EOI, and the commission slab and payout stages sit on the same record. There is nothing to configure before the first lead can be worked.

Pricing follows the same split. Salesforce is sold per user per month by edition, in US dollars, mostly billed annually, with detailed pricing through a sales representative and extra capability sold as add-ons, as shown on their pricing page in October 2026. Leadvio is sold in team packs in rupees, published openly on the pricing page: Team 5 at ₹4,995, Team 10 at ₹8,490, Team 20 at ₹14,980 and Team 50 at ₹32,450 per month, plus GST, and up to 3 users are free forever. Neither shape is wrong. Per user editions suit a large organisation that mixes many roles and departments; team packs suit a sales team that wants one known bill for the whole team.

Choose Salesforce if

  • You run a large organisation and need one CRM platform across sales, service, marketing and commerce, across many teams, departments or countries.
  • Your processes are your own, and you have an admin team or an implementation partner to build them in Salesforce and keep them maintained.
  • You sell more than property, or your property business sits inside a larger group that has standardised on Salesforce.
  • Per user per month edition pricing, annual contracts and add-on products fit how your organisation already buys software.

Choose Leadvio if

  • You are a channel partner or broker team, and your daily pain is lost leads, missed follow ups, site visits with no proof and commissions you have to chase.
  • You want lead follow up, site visits and commissions working out of the box, without an implementation project first.
  • You want your leads from Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp in one pipeline, and WhatsApp conversations inside the same record.
  • You want to start free for up to 3 users and pay in simple team packs after that, with prices published openly, no free trial clock and no per seat maths.

Frequently asked questions

No. Salesforce is a general CRM platform for businesses of all sizes and in all industries: it unites sales, service, marketing, commerce and IT on one integrated platform, as shown on their site in October 2026. Its real estate offer is that same platform applied to property: the India real estate page builds the solution from Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Data 360, Tableau, Slack and Agentforce, and says your implementation team adapts its objects, such as leads, contacts, accounts and opportunities, to your terminology and needs. Leadvio is different: it is a ready product built only for Indian channel partners, so the channel partner workflow is the product, not a build on top of a general platform.

They are priced in opposite ways. Salesforce is edition based and per user: a Free Suite at $0, Starter Suite at $25, Pro Suite at $100, Core at $195, Advanced at $395 and Max at $550 per user per month in US dollars, mostly billed annually, as shown on their pricing page in October 2026, and the same page asks you to contact a sales representative for detailed pricing. So a 10 user team on Pro Suite is $1,000 per month in list price, billed annually, before add-ons and taxes. Leadvio is priced in team packs, published openly: free for up to 3 users forever, then Team 5 at ₹4,995, Team 10 at ₹8,490, Team 20 at ₹14,980 and Team 50 at ₹32,450 per month, plus GST, and there is no free trial on paid plans.

Real work, by design. Salesforce is a platform: it organises data in objects such as leads, contacts, accounts, opportunities and campaigns, and their real estate page says your implementation team can use that out of the box structure and then adapt it for your specific terminology and needs, as shown on their site in October 2026. Site visit flows with location proof, EOI and booking milestones and commission slabs are not the platform's starting shape, so they have to be defined and built. In Leadvio those are native: leads from Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp land in one pipeline, and follow ups, site visits with location proof, bookings and commission tracking work out of the box.

In a general, enterprise way. WhatsApp in Salesforce runs through its marketing and service products: Unified Conversations for WhatsApp brings marketing promotions and service conversations into one WhatsApp chat, and service teams reply from the Service Console, as shown on their site in October 2026. Property tours and visits sit in the general activity model of tasks and meetings, and incentive compensation is offered through Salesforce Spiff for a company's own sales teams. Channel partner commission slabs and payout tracking, and site visits with location proof, are not stated native features in the material we reviewed. In Leadvio, two way WhatsApp sits inside the lead record, site visits carry location proof, and commission slabs and payout stages are tracked on the booking itself.

Choose Salesforce if you run a large organisation that needs one platform across many departments and countries, and you have an implementation team to shape it to your processes and the budget for per user edition pricing. Choose Leadvio if you are a channel partner who wants lead follow up, site visits and commissions working out of the box: leads from Facebook, 99acres (through supported alert email automation, not a direct 99acres API) and WhatsApp in one pipeline, site visit scheduling with location proof, and commission tracking from booking to payout. You can start Leadvio free for up to 3 users and judge it on your real leads.

Skip the implementation project

Leadvio is free for up to 3 users, with no time limit and no trial clock. Put your real Facebook, 99acres and WhatsApp leads into it and judge the follow up, site visit and commission flow on your own work. Questions first? Write to hello@leadvio.in or call 090040 48862.